Music on the Road

Traveling with music is a great way to make a long trip go quickly. iCable 800 MP3/iPod/iPhone to auxiliary input cord (2.13m) can make music on the Road.

Monster iCable 800 MP3/iPod/iPhone to Auxiliary Input Cord (2.13m)Monster iCable 800 MP3/iPod/iPhone to Auxiliary Input Cord (2.13m)

I am Steve from Austria. I am a music lover. But I am thinking over the question that has been perplexing me for a long time. The question is it is really hard to share music with my friend in the car.

Traveling with music is a great way to make a long trip go quickly. But radio stations do not always play my favorites. Taking along CDs allows me to play what I want, but fumbling through discs while you drive is not safe, and carrying a large number of discs can be awkward. Carrying personal media devices such as an iPod is a great way to take my music with me, but these devices are meant for a single user with headphones. So how to share with my favorite songs with my friends in the car is the problem I have been looking forward to solving, because I like music and like sharing with them with my friends.

One day, when I was viewing shopping website, I saw one famous website www.trait-tech.com. There I find the monster iCable 800 MP3/iPod/iPhone to auxiliary input cord (2.13m), which solved my problem of sharing music with my friends.

This iCable can drive tunes for everyone. Because many of today’s automobiles have an aux input on the front of the stock audio system, these can also be found on many aftermarket systems as well. Utilizing this connection to play your favorite music from your iPod, iPhone, Android phone, or MP3 player is a great way to listen to your music.

Except getting this iCable, I also make a new friend, Bob, the sales manager of Trait-tech Company. He is nice and kind.

Bob from trait-tech.com

Leave a Reply

